Events

Our Workshops are designed to provide specialized professional development in a live (often virtual) format with a keen focus on interaction and Q&A (as opposed to lecture only). Specialized clinicians, pathologists, and others interested in the topics are invited to join! Due to the focus on live interaction, workshops are not recorded. If you are unable to attend our events due to scheduling, please let us know so we can fine-tune our event scheduling. 

Workshops are $25.  

Our community-building efforts consist of Focus Forums and social events that will bring together clinicians and pathologists to share their perspectives, address challenges, promote solidarity, and have fun.

To inquire about institutional resident training rounds or personalized specialty skills development, please fill out our contact form.


When: Saturday March 6th, 2021

8-9 am PST / 11-12 pm EST

Led by: Dr. Cindy Bell


When: Thursday March 18th, 2021

10-11 am PST / 1-2 pm EST

Led by: Dr. Christopher Reilly


When: Friday March 19th, 2021

5-6 pm PST / 8-9 pm EST

Led by: Dr. Christopher Reilly

Ready to learn more about the Alliance? Get your questions answered!