Workshops, Webinars, and Events

Upcoming Alliance Webinars

#Ocular Pathology

POSTPONED > POSTPONED

Corneal Disease Review IV

Corneal and Limbal Neoplasms

#Leadership - Business

August 1, 2024 > 11am PT | 2pm ET

Six Building Blocks of Scale

How to Build a Successful Business

#Oncopathology

Coming Soon > Coming Soon

Coming Soon!

#Oral Pathology

Dental Radiology for Pathologists > 10:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM ET

Dental Radiology for Pathologists

Boost your Confidence in Diagnostic Interpretations!

#Dermatopathology

To Be Announced Soon >

To Be Announced Soon

Past Webinars (watch on-demand)

We have many past webinars available as individual "mini-courses" for you to check out. If you are a member of the Alliance, you can access these in your Course Library when you log in, under "Archives" - (there is an archive for each subspecialty for you to explore.) If you'd like to become a member, check that out here, otherwise, click below to explore the available programs - note we add new ones regularly.

In-Person Workshops & Events

November 14-15, 2024

Everything is a Variable: The Immunostaining Wetlab

WHO IS IT FOR: Pathologists, Residents, Lab Techs, Grad Students, Research Scientists

This in-person event will consist of a balance of lecture, discussion, and hands-on immunochemistry procedure. Basic interpretation will be covered in the afternoon each day as part of reviewing the results of your procedure.

Events Calendar

This calendar shows upcoming events and allows you to add them to your own calendar as desired to keep track the dates. Note you will still need to register for the events to get the links/details to attend. Not all events are yet available for registration but are shown for reference to plan ahead. Watch out here and get on the newsletter list to be notified when they open.